Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 19 ... 35, 36, 37, 38, 39  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 36 of 39]

#876Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Thu Sep 07, 2023 10:35 pm

Zariya
@Primula has sold their shield for 400,000 jewels and @Jikan has sold both magics for a total of 3,000,000 Jewels.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Lightning_bolt_simple
#877Erebus 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Wed Sep 20, 2023 5:38 pm

Erebus

I will be reselling:

Zabimaru (Lupin’d: 7.5m) +3,750,000J
Spear of Destiny (5m) +2,500,000J
Mavi Etherion Helmet (800k) +400,000J

Total returns are: 6,650,000J

#878Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Wed Sep 20, 2023 6:35 pm

Zariya
@Erebus has sold their Zabimaru, Spear of Destiny, & Mavi Etherion Armor for a total of 6,650,000 Jewels.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Lightning_bolt_simple
#879Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Wed Sep 20, 2023 6:41 pm

Zariya
Refunding Miyamoto's sword for 5 Mill due to the changes made to the item.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Lightning_bolt_simple
#880Yuurei 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Sun Sep 24, 2023 8:37 pm

Yuurei

I will sell my Giant Fork for 2,000,000 and Vacuum Gun for 2,000,000 and my Rat King's Circlet for 5,000,000 and my Hashashin's Creed for 5,000,000 Jewels due to the nerfs on Requip.

for a total 14,000,000 Jewels

#881Kon 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Mon Sep 25, 2023 5:45 pm

Kon

@Zariya has been refunded for their Miyamato's Sword for a total of 5,000,000 Jewels.

@Yuurei has been refunded for their Giant Fork, Vacuum Gun, Rat King's Circlet and Hashashin's Creed for a total of 14,000,000 Jewels.

#882Karisa 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Tue Oct 03, 2023 10:01 am

Karisa



Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Sigme10
#883Takao 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Tue Oct 03, 2023 7:12 pm

Takao

Karisa sold the Vizard Helmet for 2.5M

#884Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Oct 06, 2023 10:54 pm

Ryuko

reselling my Diamud's charm for 1,000,000j~

#885Techtile 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Oct 06, 2023 11:08 pm

avatar
@Ryuko resold their Diarmuid's Charm for 1,000,000 Jewels.

#886Diana Delgado 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Tue Oct 10, 2023 4:57 pm

Diana Delgado
Reselling my archive magic for 1,250,000 I think...?

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t63087-archive-magic-2500000j#576440

#887Jikan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Tue Oct 10, 2023 6:23 pm

Jikan

@Sophie has refunded their magic 1,250,000 J



Main Theme | Battle Theme | Defending Theme | Evil 1 | Evil 2

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 0554acacfde855d47381f6f9080b1841-700

Minstrelian ffff33
Fiorian 33ff33
Boscian 3399cc
Joyan ff99cc

Voice
#888Erebus 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Sat Oct 14, 2023 12:02 pm

Erebus

#889Techtile 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Mon Oct 16, 2023 5:23 am

avatar
@Erebus Gresham resold their Knives' Black Revolver for 800,000 Jewels.

#890Noel 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Wed Oct 25, 2023 10:12 am

Noel

#891Jikan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Wed Oct 25, 2023 11:28 am

Jikan

@Noel has resold his great warrior helm for 125,000
 



Main Theme | Battle Theme | Defending Theme | Evil 1 | Evil 2

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 0554acacfde855d47381f6f9080b1841-700

Minstrelian ffff33
Fiorian 33ff33
Boscian 3399cc
Joyan ff99cc

Voice
#892Astrid 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Thu Nov 09, 2023 6:41 pm

Astrid
Refunding my Sea Dragon King's Necklace for full price (2,500,000 J). There are currently three in circulation where there should only be 2, thus removing mine from the equation, bringing the maximum amount back down to 2.

#893Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Sun Nov 12, 2023 5:38 am

Saturn
@Astrid has refunded their Sea Dragon King's Necklace for 2,500,000

#894Sofia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Sun Nov 19, 2023 8:42 am

Sofia

After so very, very long, it is time to say goodbye to my heavenly body magic...

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t50076-heavenly-body-magic-1500000j#460657

It was purchased so long ago that I can't see the original thread, so... You might need to tell me how much 50% of what I paid is~?

#895Takao 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Tue Nov 21, 2023 8:39 am

Takao

Sofia has been refunded the 525,000 jewels

#896Go D. Drakkon 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:14 am

Go D. Drakkon
I will be selling my Kagune Organe for half price

#897Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:24 am

Ryuko

Drakkon has sold their Kagune Organ for 2,000,000j

#898Erebus 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:27 am

Erebus

I would like to resell Spellpuller And Hermès’ Boots please.

Purchased Spellpuller at 600k
Hermes Boots at 5m



Last edited by Erebus Gresham on Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:29 am; edited 1 time in total

#899Primula 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:37 am

Primula

#900Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 36 Empty Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:46 am

Ryuko

reselling my necklace, relic and ring for 750,000j please~ same with my Kagune organ for 2,000,000j



Last edited by Ryuko on Fri Nov 24, 2023 10:50 am; edited 1 time in total

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 36 of 39]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 19 ... 35, 36, 37, 38, 39  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum