Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 19 ... 34, 35, 36 ... 40  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 35 of 40]

#851Brone Heavyaxe 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Wed Aug 09, 2023 10:19 pm

Brone Heavyaxe
I am selling Ring of Malygos for 1,250,000
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t64440-iv-ring-of-malygos

#852Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Thu Aug 10, 2023 10:58 am

Ryuko

Brone  has sold their ring of Malygos for 1,250,000j
[/quote]

#853Lumikki 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Thu Aug 10, 2023 11:09 am

Lumikki

I am selling my lady luck coin and my money bags necklace.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Img_0212


   

┌──❀*̥˚──◌──◌──❀*̥˚─┐
Pokedex Entry
└◌───❀*̥˚───◌───❀*̥˚┘
#854Takao 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Fri Aug 11, 2023 10:33 am

Takao

Lumikki sold both her Coin and Money Bag Necklace for 500,000

#855Yuurei 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Sat Aug 12, 2023 3:18 am

Yuurei

I'm selling Wild Cowl for 1,000,000 Jewels, Dark Knight's Cuirass for 1,000,000 Jewels, Stormcaller for 1,000,000 Jewels

for a total of 3,000,000 Jewels

#856Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Sat Aug 12, 2023 2:30 pm

Ryuko

Yuurei sold his wild cowl, dark knight's cuirass and stormcaller for a total of 3,000,000j
[/quote]

#857Skald 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Thu Aug 17, 2023 6:41 am

Skald
Reselling:
Beginners necklace for 250,000
Ring of Exu for 250,000
Golden Coin for 250,000

Grand total of 750,000 Jewels :^]

#858Brone Heavyaxe 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Fri Aug 18, 2023 1:00 am

Brone Heavyaxe
I want to resell Warding Ring of Golden Light for 1,250,000 jewels.

#859Yuurei 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Fri Aug 18, 2023 1:03 am

Yuurei

I will be selling my Midas Gauntlet for 2,500,000, my Urdurain for 1,250,000 and my School bag for 2,500,000 Jewels

Total: 6,250,000 Jewels

#860Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Sat Aug 19, 2023 12:05 pm

Ryuko

Skald sold his beginner's necklace, ring of Exu and Golden coin for 750,000j, meanwhile Brone sold his warden ring of golden light for 1,250,000j, and Yuurei sold his Midas gauntlet, Urudain and school bag for a grand total of 6,250,000

#861Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Mon Aug 21, 2023 12:50 am

Zariya
Reselling relic for 1,250,000 Jewels



Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Lightning_bolt_simple
#862Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Mon Aug 21, 2023 4:23 pm

Ryuko

Zayira sold their relic for 1,250,000j

#863Jikan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Mon Aug 21, 2023 5:31 pm

Jikan

Selling mero gauntlet https://www.fairytailrp.com/t51112-iv-mero-gauntlet#436191 for 1.25 mill



Main Theme | Battle Theme | Defending Theme | Evil 1 | Evil 2

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 0554acacfde855d47381f6f9080b1841-700

Minstrelian ffff33
Fiorian 33ff33
Boscian 3399cc
Joyan ff99cc

Voice
#864Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Mon Aug 21, 2023 7:11 pm

Zariya
@Jikan has sold Mero Gauntlet for 1,250,000 jewels.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Lightning_bolt_simple
#865Zerutod 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:25 pm

Zerutod
I would like to resell
PYREAUS, THE LORD OF FLAMES for (6,500,000J)

#866Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:28 pm

Ryuko

Kazz regains 50% value of the magic, granting him 3,250,000j back.

#867Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Sat Aug 26, 2023 3:09 am

Zariya
Reselling my whip for 1,250,000 Jewels. I WILL come back for her. Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 1f614



Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Lightning_bolt_simple
#868Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Sat Aug 26, 2023 9:28 am

Ryuko

Zariya sold her whip for 1,250,000 and is no longer a Dominatrix now.

#869Astrid 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Tue Aug 29, 2023 10:33 pm

Astrid

#870Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Wed Aug 30, 2023 9:44 am

Ryuko

Astrid sold her Millennium Rod and Paggani Leaves for 3.750.000j

#871Khnurn 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Fri Sep 01, 2023 8:03 pm

Khnurn
Reselling offhand fo 1,250,000 jewels

#872Primula 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Mon Sep 04, 2023 6:55 am

Primula

refunding my Great Warrior Shield for 400,000j in total~

#873Brone Heavyaxe 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Wed Sep 06, 2023 10:53 am

Brone Heavyaxe
Reselling Benimaru for 2,500,000 Jewels

#874Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Wed Sep 06, 2023 4:46 pm

Ryuko

Khurnn sold their offhand for 1,250,000j and Brone resold Benimaru for 2,500,000j

#875Jikan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 Empty Thu Sep 07, 2023 8:57 pm

Jikan



Main Theme | Battle Theme | Defending Theme | Evil 1 | Evil 2

Resell & Refund Review - Page 35 0554acacfde855d47381f6f9080b1841-700

Minstrelian ffff33
Fiorian 33ff33
Boscian 3399cc
Joyan ff99cc

Voice

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 35 of 40]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 19 ... 34, 35, 36 ... 40  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum