Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 19 of 20]

#451Tempris 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:54 pm

Tempris


Kaito resold their Steel Katana for 50,000 jewels

Nuala resold their Death Ghastly Dagger for 300,000 jewels

Kon has resold their Headpiece of Xorvith for 1,250,000 (50% due to being a custom)

Seika has refunded their Fire of Prometheus for 3,000,000 jewels



Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1nLet all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#452Sho 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Mar 24, 2022 4:33 pm

Sho

Selling back my executioners blade I believe its 80k back

#453Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Mar 24, 2022 4:39 pm

Quillareine

Sho has sold his Executioner Sword for 80,000 jewels.




#454Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Mar 31, 2022 7:43 pm

Lucretia Wolfenstein
Looking to get refunded due to the changes on requip for 1,500,000 jewels please. Thank you!

#455Jikan 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Mar 31, 2022 7:44 pm

Jikan

Yo, looking to get refunded due to the changes on Void for 2,000,000 jewels please. Thank you!

#456Seika 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Mar 31, 2022 11:34 pm

Seika
@Lucretia Wolfenstein has refunded ReQuip for 1,500,000 J.

@Jikan has refunded Void Magic for 2,000,000 J.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 296c149e1fc5956ad86cc42ef223d89ee18c0fdb
Khnurn - #FF731D/Fiorian|#D2CA27/Desiertian|#27D2CA/Joyan
Dice Roll | Victory Road | Fortune Wheel
#457Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sat Apr 02, 2022 1:48 am

Khalfani
Refunding my Obsidian Titans Helmet for 50% = 1,250,000



#458Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sat Apr 02, 2022 8:12 pm

Quillareine
Khalfani has refunded their Helmet for 1,250,000 jewels.

#459Tempris 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Tue Apr 05, 2022 10:15 am

Tempris



Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1nLet all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#460Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Tue Apr 05, 2022 12:53 pm

Khalfani
Reselling my custom dagger for 500,000 jewels



#461Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Wed Apr 06, 2022 7:47 am

Quillareine
Khalfani has sold their custom dagger for 500,000 jewels

Tempris has sold their Sea dragon necklace for 500,000 jewels.



Last edited by Quillareine on Thu Apr 07, 2022 8:29 am; edited 2 times in total

#462Amir 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Wed Apr 06, 2022 9:09 pm

Amir
Brought this for 1M jewels, reselling it to get 200k back.

#463Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Apr 07, 2022 7:38 am

Quillareine
Amir has resold his ring for 200,000 jewels



Last edited by Quillareine on Thu Apr 07, 2022 8:30 am; edited 1 time in total

#464Requiem 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Apr 07, 2022 7:47 am

Requiem
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t49738-ii-hunter-s-dagger selling back Hunter's Dagger for 50k jewel



My pain will never ruin my smile
And my darkness protects my light
Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcRheMfjuJy-VF0173Ca6-RfL8AyNymKicC8Qny4h62Hmzr_OiId
#465Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Apr 07, 2022 8:30 am

Quillareine
Requiem has resold their Hunter's Dagger for 50,000 jewels.

#466Vyra Emrakul 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sun Apr 10, 2022 7:29 am

Vyra Emrakul
Selling my Legendary custom Relic (Soul Prison of the Fairy Queen) for half of its value, 1,250,000 J.

#467Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sun Apr 10, 2022 8:17 am

Quillareine
Vyra has sold their Legendary custom Relic (Soul Prison of the Fairy Queen) for 1,250,000 J.

#468Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sun Apr 10, 2022 5:29 pm

Quillareine
selling my unique necklace for half price, 500,000 jewels.

#469Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sun Apr 10, 2022 5:31 pm

Khalfani
Quillareine has resold their Lazy River Necklace for 500,000 jewels



#470Esperia 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Thu Apr 14, 2022 11:39 pm

Esperia

Selling my Custom Legendary and Custom Unique for 50% (Zachaeus staff which is the Armored Titan) which means the Ring of the secret oath in my profile can be removed as well~ aka removing both my custom claims

1,250,00 and 500,000j please~

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t57403-v-armored-titan

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t57913-iv-ring-of-the-secret-oath



Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Ra3CvWk
"It is alright... Why? you might wonder~ It is because I am here!
#471Konyo 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Fri Apr 15, 2022 7:02 am

Konyo

Esperia has resold their Zachaeus staff for 1,250,000 jewels and Ring of Secret Oath for 500,000 Jewels

#472Konyo 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Fri Apr 15, 2022 10:20 am

Konyo

Reselling my companion for 100,000 Jewels

#473Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Fri Apr 15, 2022 11:59 am

Quillareine
Konyo has sold his companion for 100,000 jewels.

#474Knuckles Shi 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sat Apr 16, 2022 11:16 am

Knuckles Shi

Selling Vanguard's Haste. Bought for 400k.



"There shall never be peace as long as there are Gods in a Man's world"
#475Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 19 Empty Sat Apr 16, 2022 11:31 am

Khalfani
Knux has resold Vanguard's Haste for 80,000 jewels.



View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 19 of 20]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 11 ... 18, 19, 20  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum