Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 20 ... 37, 38, 39, 40, 41  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 38 of 41]

#926Fei Yu 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Wed Jan 31, 2024 8:25 am

Fei Yu
reselling my shield for 400,000j, Lupin-ed vest for 750,000 and Nyancelot for 500,000j please.

#927Elvhen 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Wed Jan 31, 2024 9:07 am

Elvhen
Yu has resold their stuff.

#928Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Wed Jan 31, 2024 10:45 pm

Ryuko

selling my necklace and ring please~ 500,000j in total I believe?

#929Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sat Feb 03, 2024 10:56 am

Saturn

Ryuko has resold their ring and necklace for 500,000 Jewels

#930Nikki 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:42 am

Nikki
Would like to tearfully part with my Wolvenhowl Ring... Well, I say tearfully, I don't think I ever actually used it? ;>.>

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t49948-ii-wolvenhowl-ring#444625

#931Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sun Feb 04, 2024 11:46 am

Ryuko


Nikki's ring has been sold for 250,000j (I added the amount earlier during your grading~)
[/quote]

#932Karisa 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Fri Feb 09, 2024 8:25 am

Karisa

reselling my Suit/helm for 1,000,000 monopoly



Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Sigme10
#933Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Feb 13, 2024 1:56 pm

Saturn

Karisa has sold monopoly for 1,000,000

#934Zariya 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sat Feb 17, 2024 3:24 pm

Zariya
Reselling my Back-up dagger for 500,000 Jewels



Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Lightning_bolt_simple
#935Kon 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sat Feb 17, 2024 9:17 pm

Kon

Reselling my Jeanne d'Arcs Sword for 2,500,000 Jewels and my Antares for 2,500,000 Jewels totaling to 5,000,000 Jewels.

#936Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sun Feb 18, 2024 4:22 am

Saturn
Zariya has sold god hunter for 500,000

Kon has sold Jeanne d'Arcs Sword and Antares for 5,000,000

#937Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sun Feb 18, 2024 4:28 am

Saturn
Selling my Anubis armor for 1.5 mill. [Lupin was 3 mill: Here]

#938Kon 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Feb 20, 2024 3:37 am

Kon

Reselling my Hespa for 2,500,000 Jewels

#939Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Feb 20, 2024 4:33 pm

Saturn
Kon has resold their hespa for 2,500,000 jewels.

#940Kon 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Feb 20, 2024 4:44 pm

Kon

Saturn has resold their Anubis armor for 1,500,000 jewels.

#941Astrid 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Fri Feb 23, 2024 11:46 am

Astrid
Reselling my Jack's Ripper for 2,000,000 (Half of 4,000,000 paid).

#942Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sat Feb 24, 2024 5:15 am

Saturn
Astrid has resold Jack's ripper for 2,000,000

#943Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sat Feb 24, 2024 5:16 am

Saturn
Reselling my darkness dragon slayer for 500,000 jewels :^]

#944Naga 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Fri Mar 08, 2024 10:03 am

Naga
Saturn has resold Darkness DS for 500,000

#945Fei Yu 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:44 am

Fei Yu

#946Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sun Mar 31, 2024 2:06 pm

Saturn
Fei yu has resold oakly for 1,250,000 Jewels

#947Primula 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Sun Apr 07, 2024 6:20 pm

Primula

Selling 3 Etherium Prosthetic, Millo's Breastplate and Padfoot Prosthetics for 2.325.000 jewels please.

#948Valentine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Mon Apr 08, 2024 8:22 am

Valentine
Primula has sold their 3 regular prosethics, their breastplast, and their padfoot for 2,325,000 jewels.

#949Fei Yu 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Apr 09, 2024 4:58 pm

Fei Yu
Reselling Explorer's belt for 1,250,000j and Drauphnir for 500,000j please~

#950Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 38 Empty Tue Apr 09, 2024 8:30 pm

Saturn
Fei Yu has sold their Belt and Drauphnir for 1,725,000 :]

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 38 of 41]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 20 ... 37, 38, 39, 40, 41  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum