Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Tarot Review

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 8 of 8]

#176Vex 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Mon May 29, 2023 4:37 am

Vex
@Lasso has claimed The Empress Tarot.

#177Lumikki 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sat Jun 03, 2023 9:47 pm

Lumikki



Tarot Review - Page 8 Img_0212


   

┌──❀*̥˚──◌──◌──❀*̥˚─┐
Pokedex Entry
└◌───❀*̥˚───◌───❀*̥˚┘
#178Vex 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sun Jun 04, 2023 5:42 am

Vex
@Lumikki  has claimed The world.

#179Michael Winters 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Wed Jun 07, 2023 11:56 am

Michael Winters
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t65411-the-moon-tarot-michael#581758
Werewolves and the Moon. A match made at night

#180Vex 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Fri Jun 09, 2023 5:45 pm

Vex
@Michael Winters has howled very loudly and claimed The Moon.

#181Hyphen 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Tue Aug 08, 2023 10:27 pm

Hyphen

#182Ryuuji 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Wed Aug 30, 2023 2:39 pm

Ryuuji

#183Zariya 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Thu Aug 31, 2023 8:59 am

Zariya
@Ryuuji has claimed The Hierophant.



Tarot Review - Page 8 Lightning_bolt_simple
#184Ittindi 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Wed Oct 04, 2023 7:52 am

Ittindi

#185Kon 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Thu Oct 05, 2023 9:47 pm

Kon

@Ittindi has claimed The Empress.

#186Zerutod 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Wed Oct 25, 2023 3:37 pm

Zerutod

#187Techtile 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Fri Oct 27, 2023 3:46 am

avatar
@Zerutod has claimed The Magician.

#188Salem E. 
Online

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sat Nov 04, 2023 6:38 pm

Salem E.

#189Toga 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sun Nov 05, 2023 7:57 am

Toga

#190Techtile 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sun Nov 05, 2023 9:21 am

avatar
@Salem has claimed The Hermit.

@Toga has claimed The Fortune.

#191Mielle 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Thu Dec 14, 2023 10:11 pm

Mielle

#192Valentine 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:54 am

Valentine
@Mielle has claimed The Temperance.

#193August 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sat Jan 06, 2024 7:25 pm

August

#194Ryuko 
Online

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sun Jan 07, 2024 3:08 pm

Ryuko

 @Augus thas claimed The Fortune.

#195Kamui 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Thu Jan 18, 2024 6:11 pm

Kamui

#196Valentine 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sat Jan 20, 2024 11:36 am

Valentine
  @Kamui  has claimed The High Priestess.

#197Fei Yu 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Thu Jan 25, 2024 12:31 pm

Fei Yu

#198Saturn 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Thu Jan 25, 2024 12:34 pm

Saturn
Yu Ming has claimed The Empress tarot

#199Knuckles Shi 
Online

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Sun May 12, 2024 4:05 pm

Knuckles Shi



"There shall never be peace as long as there are Gods in a Man's world"
#200Saturn 

Tarot Review - Page 8 Empty Mon May 13, 2024 3:48 am

Saturn
Knuckles has claimed the hanged man tarot

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 8 of 8]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum