Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19 ... 24  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 18 of 24]

#426Atani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:39 pm

Atani

Seika has resold Explorer Belt for 275,000 J as per the 20% refund rule.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 NjlPZG5
#ff6666 - Fiorian #cc6666 - Elvarin #996666 - Val'Elvarin
#427Konyo 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Thu Jan 13, 2022 10:45 am

Konyo

I am refunding my first generation: frost dragon slayer magic for 180k, after receiving clarification.
Regards Konyo.



Last edited by Konyo on Fri Jan 14, 2022 8:38 pm; edited 1 time in total

#428Tempris 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Thu Jan 13, 2022 7:36 pm

Tempris

Due to Kon Purchasing the magic for 900,000, he is getting 180,000 jewels for reselling his 1st Gen



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1nLet all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#429Konyo 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Thu Feb 10, 2022 9:41 am

Konyo

I am reselling my cape for 500,000 Jewels

I am reselling my sword for 750,000 Jewels

#430Tempris 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Feb 11, 2022 6:19 am

Tempris


Kon has resold Sentinel Cape and Miyamoto Sword for 1,250,000



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1nLet all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#431Jikan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sat Feb 12, 2022 3:46 pm

Jikan

due to changes to the Midas gauntlet, I am refunding it for its full price of 5,000,000

I am also selling my reinforced leather curiass for 100,000

bringing the total to 5,100,000 to be gained

#432Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:22 pm

Khalfani
Jikan has resold Reinforced Leather Cuirass for 100,000 Jewels and has been refunded 5,000,000 jewels for Midas Gauntlet.




#433Konyo 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Feb 18, 2022 7:16 pm

Konyo

Refunding my pilot cap for the full purchase price of 1,750,000 Jewels citing Effect Change of Flight Height from Double to 5 meters.

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t55761-iv-pilot-cap#487000

#434Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Feb 18, 2022 11:36 pm

Khalfani
Konyo has been refunded 1,750,000 jewels for Pilot cap.




#435Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:31 pm

Lucretia Wolfenstein

#436Atani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sun Feb 20, 2022 4:58 pm

Atani

Lucretia has resold their Pocket Dimension Ring for 50,000 Jewels and Lupusmoon's Gaze for 100,000 Jewels.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 NjlPZG5
#ff6666 - Fiorian #cc6666 - Elvarin #996666 - Val'Elvarin
#437Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Wed Feb 23, 2022 6:59 pm

Esperia

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t56731-iv-mercenary-vest#496945

since this vest no longer exists I'd like my moneyz back please~

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t57885-v-spellriddler#503972

also selling spell Riddler for 500,000j

meanwhile please put the prosthetic into my weapon / main hand slot please~



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 9SJZlYO
"Saving the world, one slime at a time~"
#438Khnurn 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Wed Feb 23, 2022 7:20 pm

Khnurn
@Esperia has resold/refunded Mercenary Vest and Spellriddler for 1,050,000.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 296c149e1fc5956ad86cc42ef223d89ee18c0fdb
Khnurn - #FF731D/Fiorian|#D2CA27/Desiertian|#27D2CA/Joyan
Dice Roll | Victory Road | Fortune Wheel
#439Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Thu Feb 24, 2022 3:12 am

Esperia

Selling my prosthetic and urudain's shield please~



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 9SJZlYO
"Saving the world, one slime at a time~"
#440Khnurn 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:44 am

Khnurn
@Esperia has resold Etherium Prosthetic and Urdurain for 1,000,000 J.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 296c149e1fc5956ad86cc42ef223d89ee18c0fdb
Khnurn - #FF731D/Fiorian|#D2CA27/Desiertian|#27D2CA/Joyan
Dice Roll | Victory Road | Fortune Wheel
#441Erebus Gresham 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 11, 2022 5:24 am

Erebus Gresham

Valentine’s Charming Gaze —> Full Refund 2.5 million

#442Nuala 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sat Mar 12, 2022 2:01 pm

Nuala

Erebus has refunded Valentine's Charming Gaze for 2,500,000 J.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 2yRHFCu
#443Odin † 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sun Mar 13, 2022 7:41 am

Odin †

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t51173-v-yata-no-kagami#472753

Refunding this for the 2.5mil I originally spent

#444Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Sun Mar 13, 2022 6:24 pm

Khalfani
Odin has refunded Yata no Kagami for 2,500,000 Jewels.




#445Odin † 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 8:17 am

Odin †

#446Khalfani 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 9:32 am

Khalfani
Odin has resold Rhaeduil's Copy Eye and Troll-Kings Wailing Cleaver for 900,000 Jewels.




#447Khnurn 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:01 pm

Khnurn
Refunding Fire of Prometheus for the full purchase value of 3,000,000 since the item is currently being reworked.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 296c149e1fc5956ad86cc42ef223d89ee18c0fdb
Khnurn - #FF731D/Fiorian|#D2CA27/Desiertian|#27D2CA/Joyan
Dice Roll | Victory Road | Fortune Wheel
#448Konyo 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:08 pm

Konyo

Reselling my headpiece for half the amount as it is a custom piece for 1,250,000 Jewels.

#449Nuala 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:33 pm

Nuala

Reselling my Dagger, that I got for 1,5 Million - so 300k J I believe.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 2yRHFCu
#450Kaito Todaro 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 18 Empty Fri Mar 18, 2022 4:47 pm

Kaito Todaro

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 18 of 24]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19 ... 24  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum