Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 17 ... 29, 30, 31

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 31 of 31]

#751Vex 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 08, 2023 1:28 am

Vex
Lucretia Wolfenstein has received 2,500,000J from selling their Necklace/relic.

#752Dan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Thu Jan 12, 2023 9:56 pm

Dan
Reselling my Quick Draw Pistol for 125,000J

#753Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Fri Jan 13, 2023 6:54 am

Saturn
Dan has received 125,000J from selling their Quick Draw pistol

#754Brone Heavyaxe 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sat Jan 14, 2023 4:16 pm

Brone Heavyaxe

#755Toge Liso 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sat Jan 14, 2023 11:36 pm

Toge Liso
@Brone Heavyaxe has sold their Bone Ring for 1,250,000 Jewels.

#756Karisa 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 22, 2023 8:23 pm

Karisa



Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Signat13

APP☽★☾Sheet
#757Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 22, 2023 8:24 pm

Saturn
@Karisa has sold their Chronos Dragon Slayer for 2,500,000 Jewels.

@Karisa has sold their earth dragon Dragon Slayer for 600,000 Jewels.

#758Tanuki 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 1:10 pm

Tanuki



Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 TBD
#759Aria 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 2:10 pm

Aria
Reselling:


For a total of 10,750,000 J.

#760Vex 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 4:47 pm

Vex
@Jove Augustus has sold their 3,250,000 Soul, 1,000,000 weapon, 500,000 for ring,  4,000,000 for mod for a Total of 8,750,000.



Last edited by Vex on Mon Jan 23, 2023 4:55 pm; edited 1 time in total

#761Vex 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 4:55 pm

Vex
@Vyra Emrakul has sold their 1,250,000 custom weapon, 1,250,000 Armor, 3,750,000 Magic,  4,500,000 Key for a Total of 10,750,000.

#762Ariael 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Fri Jan 27, 2023 8:34 pm

Ariael

Reselling Pyaar Earring for half price 625,000 iirc



#763Vex 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Yesterday at 2:29 pm

Vex
@Ariael has sold their earrings for 1,250,000.

#764Aria 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Yesterday at 2:40 pm

Aria
Selling my Jaan Earrings for 50% value.



#765Sharyar Xerxes II 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Yesterday at 3:10 pm

Sharyar Xerxes II
Selling Jotunn's Fang (1,000,000J) & the Millennium Eye (2,500,000J) please



Last edited by Sharyar Xerxes II on Sun Jan 29, 2023 10:49 am; edited 1 time in total

#766Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Today at 9:58 am

Esperia

reselling the following please: (yes, I know I won't be able to remake them if I sell them):

1X LEGENDARY CUSTOM TICKET (CHRISTMAS EVENT '22) (1,250,000j)
1X UNIQUE CUSTOM (LOFAED) (500,000)
Jaan Earrings (1,250,000j)

total: 3,000,000j please.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 DJhmvSG
#767Azure Fenic 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Today at 10:07 am

Azure Fenic

Esperia has been denied their resell as you can't sell earrings and the custom tickets would have to be used to create an item beforehand and the Christmas Event ticket should doesn't have a value as it was a gift. 



{Sheet}
Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Code-geass-icon
Stellan: #cc0000   Caelese:#0066cc
Fiorian: #9933cc
#768Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Today at 10:12 am

Esperia

Azure, please check the previous approval two posts above mine, these were earrings that were sold as well? And I was previously told I can sell custom tickets, but fine I won't sell these then, but I still want to sell my earrings.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 DJhmvSG

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 31 of 31]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 17 ... 29, 30, 31

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum