Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 17 ... 30, 31, 32 ... 36 ... 41  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 31 of 41]

#751Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 08, 2023 4:28 am

Vex
Lucretia Wolfenstein has received 2,500,000J from selling their Necklace/relic.

#752Dan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Fri Jan 13, 2023 12:56 am

Dan
Reselling my Quick Draw Pistol for 125,000J

#753Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Fri Jan 13, 2023 9:54 am

Saturn
Dan has received 125,000J from selling their Quick Draw pistol

#754Brone Heavyaxe 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sat Jan 14, 2023 7:16 pm

Brone Heavyaxe

#755Go D. Drakkon 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 15, 2023 2:36 am

Go D. Drakkon
@Brone Heavyaxe has sold their Bone Ring for 1,250,000 Jewels.

#756Karisa 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 22, 2023 11:23 pm

Karisa



Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Sigme10
#757Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 22, 2023 11:24 pm

Saturn
@Karisa has sold their Chronos Dragon Slayer for 2,500,000 Jewels.

@Karisa has sold their earth dragon Dragon Slayer for 600,000 Jewels.

#758Tanuki 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 4:10 pm

Tanuki



Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 TBD
#759Astrid 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 5:10 pm

Astrid
Reselling:


For a total of 10,750,000 J.

#760Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 7:47 pm

Vex
@Jove Augustus has sold their 3,250,000 Soul, 1,000,000 weapon, 500,000 for ring,  4,000,000 for mod for a Total of 8,750,000.



Last edited by Vex on Mon Jan 23, 2023 7:55 pm; edited 1 time in total

#761Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 23, 2023 7:55 pm

Vex
@Vyra Emrakul has sold their 1,250,000 custom weapon, 1,250,000 Armor, 3,750,000 Magic,  4,500,000 Key for a Total of 10,750,000.

#762Joyo 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Fri Jan 27, 2023 11:34 pm

Joyo

Reselling Pyaar Earring for half price 625,000 iirc



#763Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sat Jan 28, 2023 5:29 pm

Vex
@Ariael has sold their earrings for 1,250,000.

#764Astrid 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sat Jan 28, 2023 5:40 pm

Astrid
Selling my Jaan Earrings for 50% value.

#765Tsukishima Higurashi 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sat Jan 28, 2023 6:10 pm

Tsukishima Higurashi
Selling Jotunn's Fang (1,000,000J) & the Millennium Eye (2,500,000J) please



Last edited by Sharyar Xerxes II on Sun Jan 29, 2023 1:49 pm; edited 1 time in total

#766Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 29, 2023 12:58 pm

Ryuko

reselling the following please:

1X LEGENDARY CUSTOM TICKET (CHRISTMAS EVENT '22) (1,250,000j)
1X UNIQUE CUSTOM (LOFAED) (500,000)
Jaan Earrings (1,250,000j)

total: 3,000,000j please.



Last edited by Esperia on Tue Mar 21, 2023 9:05 am; edited 1 time in total

#767Azure Fenic 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 29, 2023 1:07 pm

Azure Fenic

Esperia has been denied their resell as you can't sell earrings and the custom tickets would have to be used to create an item beforehand and the Christmas Event ticket should doesn't have a value as it was a gift. 



{Sheet / Magic}
Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Code-geass-icon
Stellan: #cc0000   Caelese:#0066cc
Fiorian: #9933cc
#768Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 29, 2023 1:12 pm

Ryuko

Azure, please check the previous approval two posts above mine, these were earrings that were sold as well? And I was previously told I can sell custom tickets, but fine I won't sell these then, but I still want to sell my earrings.

#769Go D. Drakkon 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Sun Jan 29, 2023 10:18 pm

Go D. Drakkon


@Sharyar Xerxes II has resold their Jotunn's Fang and the Millennium Eye for 3,500,000 Jewels  

#770Elvhen 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 30, 2023 6:54 pm

Elvhen
Aria has sold their Earrings for 1,250,000

Esperia has sold their Legendary Custom, Earrings and unique for 3,000,000

#771Ryuko 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Mon Jan 30, 2023 9:22 pm

Ryuko

reselling my throne for 6,250,000j please~

#772Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Tue Jan 31, 2023 2:45 pm

Vex
Esperia has sold their throne for 6,250,000

#773Astrid 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Tue Jan 31, 2023 7:52 pm

Astrid
Not selling anything, but am requesting a rebate of 2,500,000 J from the price of Paggani Leaves having been lowered from 5,000,000 J (when I purchased it) to 2,500,000, thus refunding me the difference that I had overpaid.

#774Saturn 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:28 am

Saturn
Aria's Rebate is Successful for 2,500,000

#775Yuno 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 31 Empty Wed Feb 01, 2023 3:25 pm

Yuno
I would like to resell my Dagger – I got it for 4 Million Jewels.

And my mask that I got for 800,000 J!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 31 of 41]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 17 ... 30, 31, 32 ... 36 ... 41  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum