Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Bounty Review

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 3]

#51Tempris 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Mon Sep 06, 2021 1:07 pm

Tempris

Erebus has been classified as Catastrophe.

Kenzo has been classified as Hazard.

Shichiro has been classified as Disaster.

Seika has been classified as Hazard.

Zexion has Cleared their bounty.



Bounty Review - Page 3 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1n Let all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#52Erebus Gresham 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:51 pm

Erebus Gresham

Bounty: 4,300,000
Fame: 308
Infamy: 5692
Classification: Catastrophe
% Calculation: 40%
Fame After Calcuation:
Infamy After Calculation:

___

Unsure how my bounty or infamy changes after a breakout. But I have escaped jail, so I believe the bounty is at least retained.

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t59193-this-is-an-escape#513417

#53Tempris 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Sat Oct 16, 2021 12:51 am

Tempris

Erebus has broken out of jail and been awarded 250,000 bounty.



Bounty Review - Page 3 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1n Let all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#54Guest 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Fri Nov 05, 2021 6:26 pm

avatar
Guest
Turning in Kyojin here: I forsee a calamity

350,000J from Kyojin's Bounty

#55Jikan 
Online

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Mon Nov 08, 2021 6:48 am

Jikan

#56Seika 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Fri Nov 12, 2021 4:32 pm

Seika
Claiming the Bounties of Jikan, Miyamoto, and Knux

Jikan - 400,000
Miyamoto - 2,250,000
Knux - 350,000

Total - 3,000,000



Bounty Review - Page 3 Neo-_Male_Crusader_New_Skill_Cut_In_1
April 30th/#FF731D

Dice Roll | Victory Road | Fortune Wheel

All Relevant Character Information is in my Sheet
#57Tempris 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Tue Nov 30, 2021 7:33 am

Tempris



Jikan has broken out of jail and been awarded 250,000 bounty due to being A-Rank In the thread that sent him to Jail.

Everyone has been rewarded.



Bounty Review - Page 3 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1n Let all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#58Jikan 
Online

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Thu Dec 02, 2021 5:59 pm

Jikan
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t59414p25-good-deeds-in-home-territory-open-topic#516449

was told I could use open topics for fame/infame so I am using this to try and get some fame please.

#59Tempris 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Thu Dec 02, 2021 6:58 pm

Tempris



Denied. The only way to get fame and infamy is through quest and events



Bounty Review - Page 3 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1n Let all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#60Jikan 
Online

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Fri Dec 03, 2021 1:59 pm

Jikan
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t59414p25-good-deeds-in-home-territory-open-topic#516449

After getting explanation of rules I am turning this in for increased bounty I guess...

#61Tempris 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Tue Dec 14, 2021 7:43 am

Tempris



Bounty Review - Page 3 Charlotta-granblue-stance-by-ucantw1n Let all heretics be purged by my holy flames.
Tempris Ashflare #ff3366
#62Ikazuchi 

Bounty Review - Page 3 Empty Sat Dec 18, 2021 12:48 pm

Ikazuchi
Tempris has cleared their Bounty.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum