Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Guild Review

Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 15]

#1Jyu 

Guild Review Empty Fri Jun 28, 2019 11:29 am

Jyu
In order to rank up in the guild or request a guild title, post in here. Do not forget to provide a link to your character sheet where you have numbered the amount of posts you have done behind each url.

#2Manzo 

Guild Review Empty Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:32 am

Manzo



Guild Review Z8vZ0DM
#3Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:02 pm

Kaiser

Manzo has reached Level 1 in Blue Pegasus.




m a t r i a r c h y
#4Sofia 

Guild Review Empty Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:39 am

Sofia

Apparently since it needs re-confirming, Sofia should be up to Guild Rank 2, her posts in Blue Pegasus total is 262 Posts now, marked by blue key in my Sheet

#5Daiko Flayme 

Guild Review Empty Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:14 am

Daiko Flayme
Daiko should be Guild Rank 4 as he has reached 400 posts now:

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t40592-daiko-s-character-sheet#441827



Guild Review EBm9FQq
Main Theme - Tribal Theme - Natural Theme - Sheet
#6Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:18 am

Kaiser

Sofia Serena has reached Level 2 in Blue Pegasus.

Daiko Flayme has reached Level 4 in Lamia Scale.




m a t r i a r c h y
#7Alisa 

Guild Review Empty Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:44 pm

Alisa

I started out with level 5 on my sheet so here it is again: https://www.fairytailrp.com/t50368-alisa-vollan#429470




Sheet | Relationship Plotter | GFX
Fortune Wheel | Victory Road | Dice Game


"Would you like a glimpse of real beauty, Guest?"


Guild Review CyhFjWA

Main theme ~ Serious Fight!
#8Zane 

Guild Review Empty Mon Aug 12, 2019 5:05 am

Zane
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t50534-christian-zane-s-sheet#430652

Please check under STR, there you will find a little over 100 posts as of August 12th, 2019, thus giving me Guild Level 1

#9Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:23 am

Kaiser

Alisa has reached Level 5 in Blue Pegasus.

Christian Zane has reached Level 1 in Fairy Tail.




m a t r i a r c h y
#10Sofia 

Guild Review Empty Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:29 pm

Sofia

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t51243-sofia-serena-s-sheet#439882

Up to 326 Blue Pegasus posts by my total, so that makes me Guild Level 3~

I think for my title I will take is 'Socialite', with a +40 Intelligence bonus~

#11Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty Mon Oct 07, 2019 2:43 am

Kaiser

Sofia has reached Level 3 in Blue Pegasus and unlocked the Socialite title.




m a t r i a r c h y
#12Odin 

Guild Review Empty Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:13 am

Odin
Reached level one in Midnight Cult

100 posts from Chapter 3 Sheet Link

#13Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:11 pm

Kaiser

Odin has reached Level 1 in Midnight Cult.




m a t r i a r c h y
#14Judina † 

Guild Review Empty Thu Nov 21, 2019 11:46 am

Judina †
Change from Nerva's Inquisition to Rune Knights.



Guild Review Alexss10
#15Regis Karlinius 

Guild Review Empty Thu Nov 21, 2019 11:47 am

Regis Karlinius
Change from Guildless to Rune Knights.

#16Venus Rosé 

Guild Review Empty Thu Nov 21, 2019 11:00 pm

Venus Rosé

Judina has changed guilds from Nerva's Inquisition to Rune Knights.

Regis has changed guilds from Guildless to Rune Knights.



#17Kazimir Seiryu 

Guild Review Empty Sat Dec 28, 2019 12:39 am

Kazimir Seiryu
Applying for guild rank lv 2 seated knight in the rune knights. Will be keeping the empress aura

level 2 requirements are noted with "RK 2" next to the thread name. totals found in logs and events section.

#18Venus Rosé 

Guild Review Empty Sat Dec 28, 2019 2:04 am

Venus Rosé

Kazimir has reached Level 2 in Rune Knights.



#19Sofia 

Guild Review Empty Fri Jan 03, 2020 6:31 am

Sofia

Sofia Serena wrote:https://www.fairytailrp.com/t51243-sofia-serena-s-sheet#439882

Up to 326 Blue Pegasus posts by my total, so that makes me Guild Level 3~

I think for my title I will take is 'Socialite', with a +40 Intelligence bonus~

I suppose since the number needed for Rank 5 is 250 posts now, I can have that right now?

#20Konyo 

Guild Review Empty Fri Jan 03, 2020 9:01 am

Konyo

Sofia has reached Level 5 in Blue Pegasus.

#21Kazimir Seiryu 

Guild Review Empty Fri Jan 10, 2020 11:09 pm

Kazimir Seiryu
Applying for level 4 in the knights and the title of Captain

I'd like to keep my current Aura.
The threads are under logs, events, and quests and tagged with 'RK2' next to them. A total is given at the bottom of the logs page. Thanks

#22Venus Rosé 

Guild Review Empty Fri Jan 10, 2020 11:55 pm

Venus Rosé

Kazimir has reached Level 4 in Rune Knights.



#23Odin 

Guild Review Empty Thu Jan 30, 2020 4:20 am

Odin
https://www.fairytailrp.com/t40637-odin-sheet#342573

Requesting level 2 in Midnight Cult

#24Venus Rosé 

Guild Review Empty Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:53 am

Venus Rosé

Odin has reached Level 2 in Midnight Cult.



#25Odin 

Guild Review Empty Fri Feb 14, 2020 3:55 am

Odin
Reached level 3

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t40637-odin-sheet#342573

Chapter III and the ongoing topics

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 15]

Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 8 ... 15  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum