Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 15 ... 26, 27, 28, 29, 30  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 27 of 30]

#651Manzo 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Sep 24, 2022 1:03 pm

Manzo

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t60002-iii-happy-the-exceed

I had purchased happy, and was stripped, the original thread where I bought him seems to be missing. Though I have multiple topics with him as proof.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 LGnxHvk
#652Toge Liso 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Sep 24, 2022 1:43 pm

Toge Liso
@Manzo has been denied their refund. You lost Happy through activity check and that is why Happy was taken from you

#653† Aleja 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Tue Sep 27, 2022 12:47 am

† Aleja
Reselling Predator (Armor) for 750,000 Jewels

#654Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Tue Sep 27, 2022 3:07 pm

Vex
@Aleja has resold their armor and gained 750,000 jewels.

#655Achlys † 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Wed Sep 28, 2022 2:56 am

Achlys †
I want to resell this wyvern full price under 48hr

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t50685-whyte-wyvern-3500000j?nid=1447#561162





Achlys

#656Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Wed Sep 28, 2022 1:29 pm

Esperia

Achlys  has resold their wyvern and gained 3,500,000 jewels.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#657Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Thu Sep 29, 2022 10:48 am

Esperia

Achlys's refund has been retracted for 3,500,000 jewels. You already used the wyvern in a topic and benefitted from its effects, as such you can only refund it for 50% if you want to still do that, let me know



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#658Sofia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:21 pm

Sofia

Sadly resellding my best girl Carla for 500,000

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t60000-iii-carla-the-exceed#524249



Last edited by Sofia on Thu Sep 29, 2022 12:25 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : I get confused between refund and resell)

#659Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Thu Sep 29, 2022 1:01 pm

Esperia

Sofia send Carla back to the orphanage and gained 500,000j from it~



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#660Mishiko 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Fri Sep 30, 2022 11:30 am

Mishiko

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t62083-companion-bai-long-the-white-dragon-horse

Refunding my 12.5 million companions for a full refund as it had changes.

I will miss him dearly, it hurts, but I will remake a version of him in the future. :'(

#661Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Fri Sep 30, 2022 4:09 pm

Esperia

Quillaraine said Bai to Bai, sad horse dragon will never trust a woman again.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#662Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 11:01 am

Esperia

Reselling my Dagger and Bow please~

862.500 from the dagger
1,250,000 from the bow



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#663Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 12:13 pm

Esperia

Refunding Hermes for 2,500,000j please~



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#664Manzo 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 12:17 pm

Manzo



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 LGnxHvk
#665Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 12:20 pm

Esperia

Manzo refunded Woodland Dragon for 1,050,000j and became a First Generation Nature Dragon again.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#666Manzo 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 12:24 pm

Manzo



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 LGnxHvk
#667Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 12:27 pm

Esperia

Manzo refunded First Generation Nature Dragon for 600,000.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#668Guest 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sat Oct 01, 2022 2:19 pm

avatar
Guest
@Lily has resold their dagger, bow and magic for 4,612,000 jewels in total.

#669Esperia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sun Oct 02, 2022 1:36 am

Esperia

Refunding Devourer for 5,000,000
and Earth DS for 1,500,000 please

Using my 2 full refunds of the month due to being within 24 hours.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 UcJA3TG
#670Guest 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sun Oct 02, 2022 2:02 am

avatar
Guest
@Lily has refunded Devourer Dragon Slayer and Earth Dragon Slayer for 6,500,000 Jewels in total.

#671Naga 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sun Oct 02, 2022 12:07 pm

Naga
@Manzo has been given back Third Generation Woodland Dragon Slayer due to his purchase of Sanguine Dragon Slayer being reverted

#672Yuurei 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:48 pm

Yuurei

#673Guest 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Sun Oct 02, 2022 11:36 pm

avatar
Guest
@Yuurei has resold their armor for 250,000 Jewels.

#674Khnurn 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Mon Oct 03, 2022 11:52 am

Khnurn



Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 296c149e1fc5956ad86cc42ef223d89ee18c0fdb
Khnurn - #FF731D/Fiorian|#D2CA27/Desiertian|#27D2CA/Joyan
Dice Roll | Victory Road | Fortune Wheel
#675Toge Liso 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 27 Empty Mon Oct 03, 2022 11:56 am

Toge Liso
@Khnurn has been refunded for their full amount.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 27 of 30]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 15 ... 26, 27, 28, 29, 30  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum