Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 14 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 26 of 27]

#626Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 13, 2022 11:41 pm

Lucretia Wolfenstein
@Alejandro has resold Nephilim for 1,000,000 Jewels

#627Aleja 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Thu Sep 15, 2022 5:27 pm

Aleja
Reselling relic for 1,250,000 Jewels (also remove legendary from my inventory as its been used)



#628Tomoe Tanaka 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Thu Sep 15, 2022 6:07 pm

Tomoe Tanaka
Reselling:
  • Black Plague for 500,000 J
  • Ormus' Hundred Hoods for 1,250,000 J
  • Pocket Dimension Ring for 125,000 J
  • Pegasus for 1,750,000 J (Won from a discord raffle, so if that doesn't count, that's all good)
  • Heavenly Body Magic for 1,250,000 J (I believe; the original topic for it is gone, so I don't remember how much I bought it for originally), and receiving "Light Magic" as a free replacement


Total: 4,875,000 J, if it all counts!

#629Karisa 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Thu Sep 15, 2022 6:29 pm

Karisa

Alejandro has sold their relic for 1,250,000.

Tomoe has resold; Black plague, hoods, ring and Magic for 3,125,000 J.

#630Vyra Emrakul 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Sat Sep 17, 2022 2:48 pm

Vyra Emrakul
Reselling my Pact of the Dead God for 50% of the 8,000,000 initially paid for it, 4,000,000 J.

#631Amir 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Sat Sep 17, 2022 3:18 pm

Amir
Reselling my partner for 2,500,000. Half the Jewels I brought her for.

#632Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Sat Sep 17, 2022 3:20 pm

Lucretia Wolfenstein
Vyra has sold their Pact for 4,000,000.

Amir has sold their companion for 2,500,000.

#633Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Sun Sep 18, 2022 10:26 pm

Lily

Reselling Gimli's necklace for 1,250,000j
reselling a companion ball for 500,000j
Selling Titan Magic for 1,250,000j



Last edited by Esperia on Mon Sep 19, 2022 4:49 am; edited 1 time in total



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#634Odin 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Mon Sep 19, 2022 4:08 am

Odin

Odin wrote:Selling the following:
  • Jind Earrings (0 Jewels)
  • Sauron's Ring (2mil Jewels)
  • Gospel Of Morrigan (1.25mil Jewels?)
  • Constantine's Blood (820k Jewels)
  • Winged Dhuilin (0 Jewels)


Total: 4.07mil

Requesting this to be completed again as the jewels were never added to my account

#635Konyo 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Mon Sep 19, 2022 4:59 am

Konyo

Esperia has received 2,750,000 Jewels for reselling their Titan Magic, Companion Ball and Gimli's Necklace.

Odin has received 4,070,000 Jewels for reselling their Sauron's Ring, Gospel of Morrigan and Constantine's Blood.

#636Sofia 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Mon Sep 19, 2022 12:07 pm

Sofia

Reselling the Blue Lightsaber for 450,000 I believe?

#637Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Mon Sep 19, 2022 10:32 pm

Lucretia Wolfenstein
Sofia has received 450,000 Jewels for reselling their Blue Lightsaber.

#638Ghost 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:58 am

Ghost
Ghost looking for the refund price 250,000

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t60882-crash-magic-2500000j



Last edited by Ghost on Tue Sep 20, 2022 10:45 am; edited 1 time in total



Spoiler:
#639Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 20, 2022 9:45 am

Lily

reselling Shikigami for 50%, so 2,500,000



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#640Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 20, 2022 10:17 am

Vex
Esperia has received 2,500,000 Jewels for reselling their Shikigami.

#641Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 20, 2022 10:32 am

Lily

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t61450-base-race-upgrade#558070

refunding my base race upgrade for 250,000 exp please.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#642Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 20, 2022 10:37 am

Lily

refunding Crash Magic for 1,250,000j



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#643Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Tue Sep 20, 2022 11:55 am

Lucretia Wolfenstein
Esperia has received 250,000 exp for reselling their base race upgrade.

Esperia has received 1,250,000 jewels for reselling their crash magic.

#644Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Wed Sep 21, 2022 5:29 am

Lily

don't panic, this isn't a refund, in the classic sense:

I would like to have my Kagune organ swapped out with: https://www.fairytailrp.com/t53524-modification-dhan-galhoul-s-white-eye

please. I'm still within 24 hours, so should be eligible for that mess-up from me .



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#645Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Wed Sep 21, 2022 7:55 am

Lily

Ghost has received 1,250,000 Jewels for reselling their Crash Magic.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#646Karisa 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Wed Sep 21, 2022 8:37 am

Karisa

Esperia has switched within her 24hrs.

#647Nana 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Wed Sep 21, 2022 6:55 pm

Nana

Due to changes to my items, I'm requesting a full refund of my Lupin'd relic for 10mil Jewels. Take any questions to Alisa please. Link to purchase



Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 JeQ8ge1
#648Karisa 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Wed Sep 21, 2022 7:28 pm

Karisa

Nana has been denied of a Full Refund due to no current changes of Luchador's Belt.

#649Yuurei 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:03 pm

Yuurei

#650Za 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 26 Empty Thu Sep 22, 2022 3:55 pm

Za
Yuurei has resold their necklace for 1,250,000 jewels.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 26 of 27]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 14 ... 25, 26, 27  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum