Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Never come down

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

#1undefeated 

Never come down Empty Sun Oct 22, 2023 12:47 pm

Hello fellow rpers. It is I, Zaquri Kenpachi. That name probably doesn't ring any bells to most buuuuut if you've been on og bleach rp forums then you might've had the unfortunate pleasure of making my acquaintance. I was a gfx designer. Want to know more? No you don't, stop being silly.

I'm skeptical about rp forums nowadays but looking forward to seeing what y'all about.

My name btw is not Zaquri Kenpachi, it is Andy. I once killed Cocaine with my bankai but he reversed the death by stating bounts can recover from death once per fight. He then proceeded to word vomit the rest of the fight until I had to quit because it was going nowhere. That was on a bleach rp. I can't remember the name, they all kind of blend together. I also plagiarized from a really good writer named Duquin (on another bleach rp). Maybe someone remembers him? Quit rping to join the navy. Very nice fellow who ended up helping me become a better rp partner especially for fight writing.

Since most bleach rps went extinct Ive been writing mostly romance and slice of life rp, with... Get this... A catfish. Who has been harassing me for well over a decade for now. Usually bc she floods rp platforms with dupes just to make sure I was her only partner. Anyways that's another story. For now I'll say hope to interact with any and all characters. Chat up my pms if you want cause I can't join the discord server rn. Or don't hit me up, it's chill.

#2undefeated 

Never come down Empty Sun Oct 22, 2023 7:12 pm

@Salem E,
Can't actually send pms until I have 25 posts so I'll answer your question here.