Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Manji's Master Pieces (But Only For Geno)

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

#1Yukirochisu 

Manji's Master Pieces (But Only For Geno) Empty Mon Aug 30, 2021 11:33 am

Yukirochisu
Hello there, Guest, I make art.

I'll get ya avatars for you if you want. That's free. I'm still learning dimensions of the site. Soon I will have other things for sale.

COST:
Siggy: FREE if you're Geno
Other Art: FREE if you're Geno
Post Template: N/A

NOTE: For Siggies, keep in mind the dimensions are within 400x150. Specify for me, or I'll create you something small for not reading.

If you want an animated siggy, message me on discord or PM me. I will most likely request you create an IC shrine to a certain god. If your post does not meet my requirements, I will not create the art.

Name: (If you want it included on the siggy)
Type: Siggy or Avatar?
Character: (Where they are from, or perhaps the art you want, Who is your FC?)
Colors: (What colors would you like me to use for this art work?)
Saying: (A quote, something you pieced together, whatever, tell me and i'll do it.)
Other: (What else do you want from me to do? Special directions? A filter you like?)
Code:
[b]Name:[/b] (If you want it included on the siggy)
[b]Type:[/b] Siggy or Avatar?
[b]Character:[/b] (Where they are from, or perhaps the art you want, Who is your FC?)
[b]Colors:[/b] (What colors would you like me to use for this art work?)
[b]Saying:[/b] (A quote, something you pieced together, whatever, tell me and i'll do it.)
[b]Other:[/b] (What else do you want from me to do? Special directions? A filter you like?)

#2Guest 

Manji's Master Pieces (But Only For Geno) Empty Mon Aug 30, 2021 11:39 am

I'm Geno's son so I get it for free too right?

Type: Avatar