Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Resell & Refund Review

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 14 ... 24, 25, 26, 27  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 25 of 27]

#601Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Fri Sep 02, 2022 5:06 pm

Vex
@Esperia Has sold their throne for 10,000,000Jewels.

#602Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Fri Sep 02, 2022 5:16 pm

Vex
@Khalfani Has sold their rod and eye for 2,300,000 Jewels.

#603Erebus Gresham 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Fri Sep 02, 2022 9:00 pm

Erebus Gresham

I would like to resell my:

Lerzar’s Glove +1,250,000
Red Lightsaber +400,000J
Death’s Ghastly Dagger +1,000,000J



Last edited by Erebus Gresham on Fri Sep 02, 2022 9:39 pm; edited 1 time in total

#604Vyra Emrakul 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Fri Sep 02, 2022 9:12 pm

Vyra Emrakul
Vyra Emrakul wrote:Selling my Ring for 100,000.

I realized after the fact that I had sold this Ring for less than I should have. At the time of reselling, it should have netted me 200,000 J instead of 100,000 J, so would like 100,000 J credited please.

#605Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Fri Sep 02, 2022 9:26 pm

Vex
@Erebus Gresham Has sold their Glove, lightsaber and dagger for 2,650,000 Jewels.

#606Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sat Sep 03, 2022 5:43 am

Lucretia Wolfenstein
@Vyra Has been credited 100,000 Jewels

#607Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:12 pm

Lily

Using 1 of my full refunds to refund https://www.fairytailrp.com/t63088-titan-magic-2500000j for 2,500,000j, please.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#608Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sun Sep 04, 2022 5:29 pm

Vex
Esperia Has Refunded Titan Magic for 2,500,000 Jewels

#609Aleja 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Tue Sep 06, 2022 4:40 am

Aleja
Refunding my blinding dagger for 800K please

Also moving Stormcaller to Offhand



#610Lucretia Wolfenstein 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Tue Sep 06, 2022 10:11 am

Lucretia Wolfenstein
Alejandro Has Refunded Blinding dagger for 800,000 Jewels

#611Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Wed Sep 07, 2022 1:42 am

Lily

https://www.fairytailrp.com/t63122-v-ribbon-of-sharing#556985

I promise I'll stop derping now, full refund 2/2 for 5,000,000j, please.

also a 50% refund for Will please, his will will live on. (1,250,000j)

Also: https://www.fairytailrp.com/t62974-v-secre-the-swallow#555293

reselling Secre for 5,000,000j - full refund given due to the fact the wording of her last spell will be changed:

Name: Sealing Magic: Faint Omen
Rank: S
Mana Cost: 1000
Requirements: Secre Swallowtail
Type: Supplementary
Element: Arcane
Range: 25 Meters
Cooldown: 5 Posts
Duration: Sustain
Effect: Secre holds out her hands towards a target and seals their ability to use mana in their next turn. Sustained spells of the target are automatically canceled in that turn because they cannot use mana to sustain.

due to the fact this spell only will affect sustained spells, and not 'seal their ability to use mana alltogether' I'm eligible for a refund.



Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#612Khalfani † 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Wed Sep 07, 2022 2:30 am

Khalfani †
All of Esperia's refund/resells have been handled.




#613Raymus Kouris 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Thu Sep 08, 2022 11:14 am

Raymus Kouris
reselling the lucian's moon cape

Refund on my magic too please



Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 VKsDy2Z
#614Khalfani † 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Thu Sep 08, 2022 12:19 pm

Khalfani †
Raymus' Magic has been refunded for 1,500,000 Jewels and their cape has been resold for 2,050,000 Jewels.




#615Quillareine 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Fri Sep 09, 2022 4:18 pm

Quillareine
Selling my Katana

#616Khalfani † 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sat Sep 10, 2022 9:01 pm

Khalfani †
Quillareine has sold their Katana.




#617Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sun Sep 11, 2022 12:05 am

Lily



Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#618Za 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sun Sep 11, 2022 7:13 am

Za
Esperia has resold Medusa's eye.

#619Lily 
Online

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Sun Sep 11, 2022 10:29 pm

Lily



Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 XF7oqBL
"A Second chance, a new adventure~"
#620Za 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Mon Sep 12, 2022 2:02 am

Za
@Esperia has resold both items for a total of 1,750,000

#621Jikan 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Mon Sep 12, 2022 4:40 am

Jikan

Selling Gaara's Sand Gourd at 50% for 1 mill back

#622Toge Liso 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Mon Sep 12, 2022 6:43 am

Toge Liso
@Jikan has resold their Gaara's Sand Gourd for 1,000,000 Jewels.

#623Aleja 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Mon Sep 12, 2022 8:05 am

Aleja
Reselling Storm Caller - 1,250,000 Jewels
Reselling - Helios - 2,400,000 Jewels
Reselling Light DS - 750,000 Jewels

= 3,100,000

Basic Magic: Light Eater



#624Vex 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Mon Sep 12, 2022 1:52 pm

Vex
@Alejandro has resold their Storm Caller for 1,250,000 Jewels, Helios for 1,200,000 Jewels, and Light Ds for 750,000. The correct total is 3,200,000 jewels you will be receiving.

#625Aleja 

Resell & Refund Review - Page 25 Empty Wed Sep 14, 2022 7:21 am

Aleja
refunding Nephilim for full price back to Wood-Elf (1,000,000 jewels)



View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 25 of 27]

Go to page : Previous  1 ... 14 ... 24, 25, 26, 27  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum