Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?


You are not connected. Please login or register

Guild Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

#1Jyu 

Guild Review Empty on Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:29 am

Jyu
In order to rank up in the guild or request a guild title, post in here. Do not forget to provide a link to your character sheet where you have numbered the amount of posts you have done behind each url.

#2Manzo 

Guild Review Empty on Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:32 pm

Manzo

#3Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty on Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:02 am

Kaiser
Manzo has reached Level 1 in Blue Pegasus.



Guild Review 30GBzzd
#4Sofia Serena 

Guild Review Empty on Wed Aug 07, 2019 2:39 am

Sofia Serena

Apparently since it needs re-confirming, Sofia should be up to Guild Rank 2, her posts in Blue Pegasus total is 262 Posts now, marked by blue key in my Sheet

#5Daiko Flayme 

Guild Review Empty on Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:14 am

Daiko Flayme
Daiko should be Guild Rank 4 as he has reached 400 posts now:

http://www.fairytailrp.com/t40592-daiko-s-character-sheet#441827

#6Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty on Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:18 am

Kaiser
Sofia Serena has reached Level 2 in Blue Pegasus.

Daiko Flayme has reached Level 4 in Lamia Scale.



Guild Review 30GBzzd
#7Alisa 

Guild Review Empty on Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:44 am

Alisa

I started out with level 5 on my sheet so here it is again: http://www.fairytailrp.com/t50368-alisa-vollan#429470

#8Zane 

Guild Review Empty on Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:05 am

Zane
http://www.fairytailrp.com/t50534-christian-zane-s-sheet#430652

Please check under STR, there you will find a little over 100 posts as of August 12th, 2019, thus giving me Guild Level 1

#9Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty on Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:23 am

Kaiser
Alisa has reached Level 5 in Blue Pegasus.

Christian Zane has reached Level 1 in Fairy Tail.



Guild Review 30GBzzd
#10Sofia Serena 

Guild Review Empty on Sun Oct 06, 2019 11:29 am

Sofia Serena

http://www.fairytailrp.com/t51243-sofia-serena-s-sheet#439882

Up to 326 Blue Pegasus posts by my total, so that makes me Guild Level 3~

I think for my title I will take is 'Socialite', with a +40 Intelligence bonus~

#11Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty on Mon Oct 07, 2019 12:43 am

Kaiser
Sofia has reached Level 3 in Blue Pegasus and unlocked the Socialite title.



Guild Review 30GBzzd
#12Odin 
Online

Guild Review Empty on Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:13 am

Odin
Reached level one in Midnight Cult

100 posts from Chapter 3 Sheet Link



Guild Review BTcteu6
#13Kaiser 

Guild Review Empty on Thu Oct 31, 2019 5:11 pm

Kaiser
Odin has reached Level 1 in Midnight Cult.



Guild Review 30GBzzd
#14Sponsored content 

Guild Review Empty


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum