Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Baska - Golden Scissor

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 3]

#26Fiammetta Barone 

on Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:57 pm

avatar
I'll be taking this quest!

#27Snowflake 
Online

on Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:12 am

avatar
Fiammetta Barone has started this quest.




#28Fiammetta Barone 

on Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:44 am

avatar

#29Gloria 

on Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:03 pm

avatar
Fiammetta has completed this quest.



#30Fleur 

on Wed Nov 15, 2017 12:04 am

avatar
I'd like to take this quest on, please!




click signature for character sheet
#31Snowflake 
Online

on Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:23 am

avatar
Fleur has started this quest.




#32Fleur 

on Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:24 am

avatar




click signature for character sheet
#33Snowflake 
Online

on Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:49 pm

avatar
Fleur has completed this quest.




#34Lycoris 

on Sun Nov 19, 2017 9:10 am

avatar
taking this quest~

#35Snowflake 
Online

on Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:24 pm

avatar
Lycoris has started this quest.




#36Lycoris 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 5:24 am

avatar

#37Gloria 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:29 pm

avatar
Lycoris has completed this quest.



#38Yasuki 

on Wed Nov 22, 2017 9:03 pm

avatar
I'll take this. :3

#39Snowflake 
Online

on Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:52 pm

avatar
Yasuki has started this quest.




#40Sayaka 

on Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:15 pm

avatar

#41Snowflake 
Online

on Fri Nov 24, 2017 12:11 am

avatar
Sayaka has completed this quest.




#42LeeAnn Nakamura 

on Sat Nov 25, 2017 5:40 pm

avatar
I would like to take this

#43Snowflake 
Online

on Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:07 am

avatar
LeeAnn Nakamura has started this quest.




#44LeeAnn Nakamura 

on Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:52 pm

avatar

#45Snowflake 
Online

on Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:57 am

avatar
LeeAnn Nakamura has completed this quest.




#46Liana 

on Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:29 am

avatar
May I take this quest, please?

#47Snowflake 
Online

on Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:49 am

avatar
Liana has started this quest.




#48Lacie Eventide 

on Mon Jan 01, 2018 5:42 am

avatar
Taking with Judina :)

#49Snowflake 
Online

on Mon Jan 01, 2018 5:53 am

avatar
Judina & Lacie Eventide have started this quest.




#50Hatsuharu 

on Fri Jan 05, 2018 1:44 pm

avatar
Taking this with Akira.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum