Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Baska - Golden Scissor

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 4]

#26Fiammetta Barone 

on Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:57 am

avatar
I'll be taking this quest!

#27Snowflake 

on Tue Nov 14, 2017 10:12 pm

avatar
Fiammetta Barone has started this quest.

#28Fiammetta Barone 

on Wed Nov 15, 2017 12:44 am

avatar

#29Bianca Fleur 

on Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:03 am

avatar
Fiammetta has completed this quest.

#30Fleur 

on Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:04 pm

avatar
I'd like to take this quest on, please!

#31Snowflake 

on Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:23 pm

avatar
Fleur has started this quest.

#32Fleur 

on Fri Nov 17, 2017 3:24 am

avatar

#33Snowflake 

on Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:49 am

avatar
Fleur has completed this quest.

#34Lycoris 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:10 am

avatar
taking this quest~

#35Snowflake 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:24 pm

avatar
Lycoris has started this quest.

#36Lycoris 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:24 pm

avatar

#37Bianca Fleur 

on Tue Nov 21, 2017 8:29 am

avatar
Lycoris has completed this quest.

#38Yasuki 

on Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:03 pm

avatar
I'll take this. :3

#39Snowflake 

on Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:52 pm

avatar
Yasuki has started this quest.

#40Sayaka 

on Fri Nov 24, 2017 1:15 pm

avatar

#41Snowflake 

on Fri Nov 24, 2017 4:11 pm

avatar
Sayaka has completed this quest.

#42LeeAnn Nakamura 

on Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:40 am

avatar
I would like to take this

#43Snowflake 

on Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:07 pm

avatar
LeeAnn Nakamura has started this quest.

#44LeeAnn Nakamura 

on Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:52 am

avatar

#45Snowflake 

on Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:57 pm

avatar
LeeAnn Nakamura has completed this quest.

#46Liana 

on Tue Dec 05, 2017 2:29 am

avatar
May I take this quest, please?

#47Snowflake 

on Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:49 pm

avatar
Liana has started this quest.

#48Lacie Eventide 

on Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:42 pm

avatar
Taking with Judina :)

#49Snowflake 

on Mon Jan 01, 2018 9:53 pm

avatar
Judina & Lacie Eventide have started this quest.

#50Hatsuharu 
Online

on Sat Jan 06, 2018 5:44 am

avatar
Taking this with Akira.



View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 4]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum