Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Baska - Fantastic Fabrics

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 6]

#51Yasuki 

on Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:01 pm

avatar
Would like to take this quest!

#52Hikari Snow 

on Sun Nov 19, 2017 11:29 pm

avatar
Yasuki has started this quest.

#53Yasuki 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:04 pm

avatar

#54Bianca Fleur 

on Mon Nov 20, 2017 4:32 pm

avatar
Yasuki has completed this quest.

#55Seira 

on Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:56 am

avatar
Taking this, please.

#56Hikari Snow 

on Thu Nov 23, 2017 4:08 am

avatar
Seira has started this quest.

#57Elk 

on Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:39 pm

avatar

#58Hikari Snow 

on Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:05 am

avatar
Elk has completed this quest.

#59LeeAnn Nakamura 

on Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:06 am

avatar
I would like to take this mission!

#60Hikari Snow 

on Tue Nov 28, 2017 8:34 am

avatar
LeeAnn Nakamura has started this quest.

#61LeeAnn Nakamura 

on Thu Nov 30, 2017 8:57 am

avatar

#62Hikari Snow 

on Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:57 am

avatar
LeeAnn Nakamura has completed this quest.

#63Seira 

on Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:36 pm

avatar

#64Konstantin Sokolov 

on Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:05 pm

avatar
Seira has completed this quest.




#65Lacie Eventide 

on Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:41 pm

avatar
Taking with Judina!

#66Hikari Snow 

on Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:42 pm

avatar
Lacie Eventide & Judina have started this quest.

#67Evangeline 

on Fri Dec 22, 2017 7:09 am

avatar
I would like to take this, thank you.

#68Hikari Snow 

on Fri Dec 22, 2017 7:10 am

avatar
Evangeline has started this quest.

#69Baron 

on Sun Dec 24, 2017 1:29 pm

avatar
taking this... alone

#70Xandra Queen 

on Sun Dec 24, 2017 2:24 pm

avatar
Baron has started this quest.

#71Lacie Eventide 

on Sat Dec 30, 2017 5:26 pm

avatar

#72Hikari Snow 

on Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:07 pm

avatar
Judina & Lacie Eventide have completed this quest.

#73Kerii 

on Sun Dec 31, 2017 6:32 am

avatar
Id like to take this

#74Konstantin Sokolov 

on Sun Dec 31, 2017 7:21 am

avatar
Kerii has started this quest.




#75Akira Shimada 

on Fri Jan 05, 2018 1:20 am

avatar
Hatsuharu and I would like to take this quest.



View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 6]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum