Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Magnolia - Eyes Wide Open

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 4 of 5]

on Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:27 am

Isabella King
I need to drop this quest please and thank you.

View user profile

on Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:32 pm

Tiên Linh
I'd like to take this~

View user profile

on Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:48 pm

Snowflake
Isabella King has cancelled this quest.

Tien Linh has started this quest.

View user profile

on Fri Aug 04, 2017 11:59 pm

Tiên Linh

View user profile

on Sat Aug 05, 2017 12:01 am

Snowflake
Tien Linh has completed this quest.

View user profile

on Sat Aug 05, 2017 3:10 pm

Cosmiare
Doing this mission.

View user profile

on Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:18 pm

Konstantin Sokolov
Cosmiare has started this quest.




View user profile

on Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:42 pm

Cosmiare

View user profile

on Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:03 am

Snowflake
Cosmiare has completed this quest.

View user profile

on Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:26 am

Zenon
I'd like to take this quest, please.

View user profile

on Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:36 am

Evangeline
KingZ has started this quest.

View user profile

on Sat Aug 12, 2017 9:42 am

Zenon
Completed (14 Quest Booster)

View user profile

on Sat Aug 12, 2017 11:17 pm

Evangeline
KingZ has completed this quest.

View user profile

on Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:27 am

Gala Nakamura
Taking this one

View user profile

on Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:37 am

Snowflake
Gala Nakamura has started this quest.

View user profile

on Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:56 am

Aniz
I'D like to take this on

View user profile

on Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:01 pm

Snowflake
Aniz has started this quest.

View user profile

on Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:55 pm

Aniz

View user profile

on Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:47 am

Konstantin Sokolov
Aniz has completed this quest.




View user profile

on Wed Jan 31, 2018 1:33 pm

Rishi Namatzu
taking this

View user profile

on Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:04 pm

Konstantin Sokolov
Rishi has started this quest.




View user profile

on Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:06 am

Rishi Namatzu

View user profile

on Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:01 pm

Xandra Queen
Rishi has completed this quest.

View user profile

on Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:41 am

Y'shtola
101: How to terrify some brats~

-Taking Quest-

View user profile

on Tue Feb 20, 2018 1:51 am

Adelaide Sokolov
Y'shtola has started this quest.

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 4 of 5]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum