Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Oak - Sirius Training

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 3]

#26Erebus 

on Fri Sep 01, 2017 7:43 am

avatar
taking this quest

#27Hikari Snow 

on Fri Sep 01, 2017 11:19 am

avatar
Erebus has started this quest.

#28Erebus 

on Sat Sep 09, 2017 6:34 pm

avatar

#29Seira 

on Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:49 am

avatar
Erebus has completed this quest.

#30Yami 

on Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:44 pm

avatar
Taking this one

#31Hikari Snow 

on Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:50 pm

avatar
Yami has started this quest.

#32Yami 

on Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:15 pm

avatar

#33Caius 

on Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:47 pm

avatar
Yami has compelted this quest.

#34Lucian V. Crimson 

on Sat Oct 14, 2017 10:42 pm

avatar
I'd like to take this quest on.

#35Caius 

on Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:50 pm

avatar
Lucian has started this quest.

#36Lucian V. Crimson 

on Sat Oct 21, 2017 11:25 pm

avatar

#37Hikari Snow 

on Sun Oct 22, 2017 12:34 am

avatar
Lucian V. Crimson has completed this quest.

#38Bianca Fleur 

on Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:10 am

avatar
Taking.

#39Hikari Snow 

on Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:51 am

avatar
Bianca has started this quest.

#40Bianca Fleur 

on Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:06 pm

avatar

#41Hikari Snow 

on Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:17 pm

avatar
Bianca has completed this quest.

#42Chisu Lau Manji 

on Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:15 pm

avatar
I don't think I did this yet. Lemme gets

#43Xandra Queen 

on Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:02 am

avatar
Chi Lau Manji has started this quest.

#44Chisu Lau Manji 

on Fri Jan 26, 2018 1:56 am

avatar
Chi Has Finished her quest~ [Link]

#45Konstantin Sokolov 

on Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:40 am

avatar
Chi Lau Manji has completed this quest.




#46Jeremiah Ali 

on Wed Mar 07, 2018 3:55 pm

avatar
taking

#47Hikari Snow 

on Wed Mar 07, 2018 3:56 pm

avatar
Jeremiah has started this quest.

#48Jeremiah Ali 

on Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:36 pm

avatar

#49Hikari Snow 

on Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:54 pm

avatar
Jeremiah has completed this quest.

#50Andromeda 

on Fri May 11, 2018 6:23 pm

avatar
I'll take this.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum