Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?


You are not connected. Please login or register

Orchidia - All In A Day's Work

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 3]

#26Tori Lancaster 

on Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:32 am

avatar
Taking this job, please.

#27Kon 
Online

on Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:34 am

avatar
Tori has started this quest.

#28Tori Lancaster 

on Wed Mar 08, 2017 11:53 pm

avatar

#29Kon 
Online

on Thu Mar 09, 2017 12:12 am

avatar
Tori has completed this quest.

#30Kon 
Online

on Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:10 pm

avatar
Taking this request

#31Faust Noire 

on Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:20 pm

avatar
Kon has started this quest.

#32Kon 
Online

on Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:35 pm

avatar

#33Faust Noire 

on Tue Mar 14, 2017 7:52 am

avatar
Kon has completed this quest.

#34Houren Vanadis 
Online

on Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:38 am

avatar
I will take this.

#35Kon 
Online

on Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:51 am

avatar
Houren has started this quest.

#36Houren Vanadis 
Online

on Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:53 am

avatar

#37Kon 
Online

on Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:53 am

avatar
Houren has completed this quest.

#38Axel Tengoku 

on Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:23 am

avatar
Taking this job, please!

#39Kon 
Online

on Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:20 am

avatar
Axel has started this quest.

#40Hyōen 

on Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:35 am

avatar
Taking this quest, denn :I

#41Kon 
Online

on Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:36 am

avatar
Hyoen has started this quest.

#42Axel Tengoku 

on Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:37 am

avatar

#43Kon 
Online

on Tue Mar 28, 2017 6:04 pm

avatar
Axel has completed this quest.

#44Hyōen 

on Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:57 am

avatar

#45Kon 
Online

on Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:23 am

avatar
Hyoen has completed this quest.

#46Aleksandr Sokolov 

on Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:35 am

avatar
Taking this please.

#47Kon 
Online

on Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:05 am

avatar
Alek has started this quest.

#48Aleksandr Sokolov 

on Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:23 am

avatar

#49Bianca 
Online

on Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:56 am

avatar
Aleksandr has completed this quest.



#50Lacie Eventide 

on Thu May 04, 2017 1:26 pm

avatar
Taking solo please.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum