Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?


You are not connected. Please login or register

Orchidia - Granny-sitting

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 4 of 6]

#76Hikari Snow 

on Fri May 12, 2017 11:58 pm

avatar
Chelvaric Walderkat has completed this quest.

#77Phoebe Rainsworth 

on Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:35 pm

avatar
Taking this please

#78Bianca Fleur 

on Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:57 pm

avatar
Phoebe has started this quest.

#79Phoebe Rainsworth 

on Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:40 am

avatar

#80Seira 

on Thu Jul 13, 2017 3:53 am

avatar
Phoebe Rainsworth has completed this quest.

#81Arisa 

on Fri Jul 21, 2017 9:46 am

avatar
Taking with Yasuki

#82Evangeline 

on Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:27 am

avatar
Yasuki and Arisa has started this quest.

#83Arisa 

on Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:59 pm

avatar

#84Hikari Snow 

on Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:14 pm

avatar
Arisa & Yasuki have completed this quest.

#85Evangeline 

on Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:52 am

avatar
Taking this next!

#86Hikari Snow 

on Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:53 am

avatar
Evangeline has started this quest.

#87Evangeline 

on Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:54 am

avatar

#88Hikari Snow 

on Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:55 am

avatar
Evangeline has completed this quest.

#89Salem 

on Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:43 pm

avatar
Taking this please

#90Hikari Snow 

on Sun Sep 03, 2017 2:00 am

avatar
Salem has started this quest.

#91Sage 

on Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:39 am

avatar
taking

#92Seira 

on Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:05 am

avatar
Sage has started this quest.

#93Sage 

on Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:36 pm

avatar

#94Seira 

on Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:00 am

avatar
Sage has completed this quest.

#95Alisa Vollan 

on Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:16 pm

avatar
Taking this one too

#96Hikari Snow 

on Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:28 pm

avatar
Alisa Vollan has started this quest.

#97Alisa Vollan 

on Mon Oct 23, 2017 3:26 pm

avatar

#98Caius 

on Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:15 pm

avatar
Alisa Vollan has finished this quest.

#99Sora Mamoru 

on Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:02 am

avatar
I will take this quest with Sora

#100Sora Mamoru 

on Mon Dec 04, 2017 1:37 pm

avatar

#101Sponsored content 


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 4 of 6]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum