Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Crocus - Conman Coward

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 8]

#51Selena Maelstrom 

Default on Thu Jan 12, 2017 12:37 am

avatar
Arisa has completed this quest.

#52Miyu Kazuyo 

Default on Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:49 pm

avatar
I'm taking this quest, please.

#53Konstantin Sokolov 

Default on Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:30 pm

avatar
Miyu Kazuyo has started this quest.




#54Sylvester Hercules 

Default on Sun Jan 15, 2017 11:36 pm

avatar
I'd like to rescind my request to take this mission.

#55Miyu Kazuyo 

Default on Mon Jan 16, 2017 1:34 pm

avatar
Sorry for taking too long. Done.

#56Bianca Fleur 

Default on Tue Jan 17, 2017 1:32 pm

avatar
Miyu Kazuyo has completed this quest.

#57Constantine Librorum 

Default on Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:54 pm

avatar
Taking this with Galaxy

#58Rowan Vincent 

Default on Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:27 am

avatar
Teiho and Galaxy have started this quest.

#59Andromeda 

Default on Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:00 pm

avatar

#60Geb 

Default on Thu Feb 23, 2017 12:58 am

avatar
Teiho and Galaxy have completed this quest.

#61Vincent Tehda 

Default on Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:01 pm

avatar
Taking this quest as a team with Finn and Shichiro

#62Geb 

Default on Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:29 pm

avatar
Vincent, Finn and Shichiro have started this quest.

#63Tomatsu 

Default on Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:22 pm

avatar
Requesting to take.

#64Konstantin Sokolov 

Default on Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:28 pm

avatar
Tomatsu has started this quest.




#65Tomatsu 

Default on Tue Mar 14, 2017 11:00 pm

avatar

#66Ace IX Lyon 

Default on Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:37 am

avatar
I'd like to take this request

#67Faust Noire 

Default on Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:46 am

avatar
Tomatsu has completed this quest.

Ace IX Lyon started this quest.

#68Ace IX Lyon 

Default on Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:42 am

avatar

#69Vance 

Default on Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:50 pm

avatar
Ace IX Lyon has completed this quest.

#70Vincent Tehda 

Default on Thu Mar 16, 2017 6:02 pm

avatar

#71Faust Noire 

Default on Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:23 am

avatar
Shichiro Uchida, Vincent Tehda, Finn have completed this quest.

#72Houren Vanadis 

Default on Sun Mar 19, 2017 5:39 am

avatar
I would like to take this.

#73Konstantin Sokolov 

Default on Sun Mar 19, 2017 6:24 am

avatar
Houren have started this quest.




#74Houren Vanadis 

Default on Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:50 am

avatar

#75Konstantin Sokolov 

Default on Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:55 am

avatar
Houren have completed this quest.




View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 8]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum