Welcome to Fairy Tail RPG, where your visions come true through your words. You control the destiny of your character. Do you have what it takes to bring the world to order or chaos?

You are not connected. Please login or register

Behind Your Screen

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 4]

#51Finn 

on Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:12 pm

avatar
Thank God. I saw a Bianca post and was afraid she'd be scaring people away with pictures.

<3

#52Geb 

on Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:19 pm

avatar
Thank God. I saw a Finn post and was afraid he'd be bringing people in with pictures.

#53Bianca 
Online

on Sun Apr 16, 2017 3:01 pm

avatar
I know you came to see my picture, Finn, don't lie

find me:



Last edited by Bianca on Tue Apr 18, 2017 3:14 pm; edited 1 time in total



#54Caius 

on Sun Apr 16, 2017 3:06 pm

avatar
the Asian one



#55Chelvaric Walderkat 
Online

on Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:54 pm

avatar
me:


hue hue

#56Waylon 

on Sat May 13, 2017 10:02 am

avatar
It is time for my face:

Since i normally do not show my face here it is.



Last edited by Waylon on Mon May 29, 2017 1:31 pm; edited 1 time in total

#57Teiho 

on Wed May 17, 2017 12:10 pm

avatar
Spoiler:

Here's a recent one of us, it's not in the new apartment or anything but it should suffice.

#58Jabo⠀ 

on Wed May 17, 2017 3:14 pm

avatar
Teiho wrote:
Spoiler:

Here's a recent one of us, it's not in the new apartment or anything but it should suffice.

Is that you and Lucy?

#59Geb 

on Fri May 19, 2017 6:36 pm

avatar
Jabo⠀ wrote:
Teiho wrote:
Spoiler:

Here's a recent one of us, it's not in the new apartment or anything but it should suffice.[/quote

Is that you and Lucy?

that's him and me actually

#60FuYang 

on Wed May 24, 2017 4:08 pm

avatar
Okay here is an update because I got a haircut and dyed it :0
( ^‿< ):

#61Teiho 

on Wed May 24, 2017 4:11 pm

avatar
Ye das us

#62Alice Baskerville 

on Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:28 am

avatar


Finally made a better one without glasses and long hair c:

#63Bianca 
Online

on Mon Jul 03, 2017 9:49 pm

avatar
FuYang wrote:Okay here is an update because I got a haircut and dyed it :0
( ^‿< ):

So cute ;-;

Alice wrote:

Finally made a better one without glasses and long hair c:

Marry me o_o ❤



#64Sylvester Hercules 

on Thu Aug 10, 2017 8:56 pm

avatar
reviving this bc alyssa told me to, this is me (not some korean model) i promise

edgy:


smile!:


spiky hair:


edit: all the pics disappeared and idk why, but i have another one!

dog filter makes everyone look good:



Last edited by Sylvester Hercules on Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:53 pm; edited 2 times in total

#65Alyssa 

on Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:20 pm

avatar
Because Sylvester posted one he's making me...soooo here you guys go.


Me:

#66Kenny 

on Thu Aug 10, 2017 10:26 pm

avatar
Gotta find a good pic of myself...

#67Alyssa 

on Thu Aug 10, 2017 11:08 pm

avatar
Ignore bad quality, Jyu wanted to see actual pixie haircut and lip piercing sooo...

Me part 2:

#68Kenny 

on Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:07 pm

avatar
Uh oh:
Nuh

#69Rishi Namatzu 

on Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:28 am

avatar
well I might as well join in

#70Sage 

on Wed Aug 23, 2017 4:09 am

avatar
omg, have to recover my skin to join in first, u guys just wait n see ma face! lel.

#71Rishi Namatzu 

on Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:20 pm

avatar
I was asked by Xandra to share my new haircut with you guys so... here it is~

#72Katja 

on Sun Aug 27, 2017 3:09 pm

avatar
Most recent image of me here. It's a little blurry oops.
Me!:

#73Tiên Linh 

on Sun Sep 03, 2017 4:51 pm

avatar
... Bloop ...

Neeeew Hair bruh:






#74Takumi Yoshino 

on Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:19 pm

avatar

#75Bianca 
Online

on Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:55 pm

avatar
it me w glasses:



Last edited by Bianca on Mon Oct 09, 2017 5:57 pm; edited 1 time in total



View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 4]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum